Roaar! Dinosaur Park Adventure – 2022 evening events

Roaar! Dinosaur Park would like to make residents aware of their forthcoming evening events on the following dates:

  • Break charity Fire walk – 31st March 6pm – 10pm
  • Dinos at Night – June 25th 6pm – 10pm Our annual evening event for families with live music, food and activities.
  • Dinos in the Dark – August 6th 6pm – 10pm – Our star gazing evening for children to enjoy the park in the dark, live music and food and activities.
  • Roarrstock Kids Festival – 10th – 14th August 5pm – 9pm A mini festival for young children, music, dancing, storytelling and more.
  • PrimEvil – Our award winning popular Scare attraction returns nightly on selective dates 6pm – 11.30pm, Live music, Chainsaws and screaming! (Wed/12/10/2022, Thu/13/10/2022, Fri/14/10/2022, Sat/15/10/2022, Sun/16/10/2022, Wed/19/10/2022, Thu/20/10/2022, Fri/21/10/2022, Sat/22/10/2022, Sun/23/10/2022, Wed/26/10/2022, Thu/27/10/2022, Fri/28/10/2022, Sat/29/10/2022, Sun/30/10/2022, Mon/31/10/2022)

Comments are closed.